Subscribe Email Updates
Home  /  Contact
payday loans


Contact

State Chairman:

F.W. WhitleyCottonwood, Idahoactingchairman@cpidaho-org.cpidaho.com

State Vice Chairman:

Dave Hartigan Boise, Idaho vicechariman@cpidaho-net.cpidaho.com

State Treasurer:

Raymond J. WritzP. O. Box 186, Coeur d’Alene, Idaho 83816treasurer@cpidaho-net.cpidaho.com

State Secretary:

Andrew HerfurthCoeur d’Alene/Moscow, Idaho secretary@cpidaho-net.cpidaho.com

State Youth Outreach Chairman:

Christian FioravantiBonners Ferry, Idaho boundarycounty@cpidaho-net.cpidaho.com

Bannock County Lead:

Merrill Tew – 529-A Raven Way, Chubbock, Idaho 83202 – 208-904-4437mltew@cableone.net

Blaine County Lead:

Randall K. Patterson – Box 75, Carey, Idaho – 208-823-9307 pattersonforsenate@hotmail.com

Boundary County Lead:

Christian FioravantiBonners Ferry, Idaho – boundarycounty@cpidaho-net.cpidaho.com

Canyon County Lead:

Paul Venable – Parma, Idahocanyoncounty@ cpidaho-org.cpidaho.com

Gooding County Lead:

Tara Hansengoodingchair@cpidaho.org

Jerome County Lead:

[Volunteer] – Jerome, Idahojeromecounty@ cpidaho-org.cpidaho.com

Latah County Lead:

Randy Cramer – Moscow, Idahocplatahcounty@hotmail.com

Lincoln County Lead:

Vacantlincolncounty@cpidaho-net.cpidaho.com

Kootenai County Chairman:

Daniel BrannanHayden Lake, Idaho, kootenaichair@cpidaho.org

Twin Falls County Chairman:

Daniel Gilltwinfallschair@cpidaho.org

No more submissions accepted at this time.