Subscribe Email Updates
Home  /  Contact
payday loans


Contact

State Chairman (Acting 2017):

F.W. WhitleyCottonwood, Idahoactingchairman@cpidaho-org.cpidaho.com

State Vice Chairman:

Anthony Tomkins Twin Falls, Idaho vicechairman@cpidaho-net.cpidaho.com

State Treasurer (State Contact):

Raymond J. WritzP. O. Box 186, Coeur d’Alene, Idaho 83816treasurer@cpidaho-net.cpidaho.com

State Secretary:

Unfilled – Idaho secretary@cpidaho-net.cpidaho.com

State Youth Outreach Chairman:

Christian FioravantiBonners Ferry, Idaho boundarycounty@cpidaho-net.cpidaho.com

State Area 1 Chair (Pending):

Scott Hensler – Hayden/Coeur d’Alene, Idaho

State Area 2 Chair (Acting):

Floyd Whitley– Cottonwood, Idaho – actingchairman@cpidaho-org.cpidaho.com

State Area 3 Chair:

David Hartigan – Boise, Idaho – area3chair@cpidaho.org

State Area 4 Chair (Acting):

Anthony Tomkins – Twin Falls, Idahovicechairman@cpidaho.org

State Area 5 Chair:

Liz Breuker Pocatello, Idaho –  area5chair@cpidaho.org

State Area 6 Chair (Vacant):

Unfilled 

CP-Idaho Information:

[Ray J. Writz] info@cpidaho.org

Latah County Lead

Randy Cramer – Moscow, Idahocplatahcounty@hotmail.com

Kootenai County Chairman:

Daniel BrannanHayden Lake, Idaho, kootenaichair@cpidaho.org

No more submissions accepted at this time.